Management, Practice Leaders and Thought Leaders

Anderson Square Compressed

Floyd D. Anderson


Appello Square Compressed

Danielle Appello

Associate Principal

Aquino Square Compressed

Matthew Aquino

Vice President, Director of Building Engineering

Batterberry Square Compressed

Laura Batterberry

Principal, Director of Architecture

Benson Square Compressed

Shawn Benson

Director of Land Development

Boznos Square Compressed

Bill Boznos


Brodsky Square Compressed

Stuart Brodsky


Cermak Square Compressed

Patrick Cermak

President, Chief Operating Officer

Clinnin Square Compressed

John Clinnin

Vice President, Director of Transportation & Infrastructure

Derricco Square Compressed

Gregory Derrico

Associate Principal

Dewar 01 cropped

Rick Dewar

National PK-12 Education Practice Leader

Dillon cropped

Stephen Dillon

Associate Principal

Duggan 01 cropped

Matthew Duggan

Vice President, Corporate Market Manager

Dwyer 02 cropped

Jason Dwyer

President, Design & Construction

Evans Square compressed

David Evans

Senior Project Engineer, Land Development

Gallaher 01 cropped

Gabriel Gallaher

Chief Information Officer

Gardner Square Compressed

George Gardner

Project Manager

Hanley 02

Paul A. Hanley

Managing Director, Beyond Your Base

Havens 02 cropped

Kevin Havens

Executive Vice President, Director of Design

Ijams 01

Bob Ijams

Director of Parks & Recreation

Illg 01 cropped

Justin Illg

Principal, Technical Director

King 02 cropped

Patty King

Senior Landscape Architect

Mark 01 cropped

James Mark

Managing Director, Private Markets, & Chief Strategy Officer

Martel 02 cropped

Robin Martel

Director, Environmental Planning

Martinez alex square

Alex Martinez

Director of Digital Design

Mike M2

Mike McMurray

President, Transportation & Infrastructure

Mlade 02 cropped

John Mlade

Director, Sustainable & Healthy Environments

Griselda Monsivais heaad shot cropped

Griselda Monsivais

Director of Transportation and Water Resources

Muench Square Compressed

Ava Muench

Project Director

Paulsen 01

Brad Paulsen

Senior Vice President, Chief Development Officer

Polte 02 cropped

Craig Polte

Director of Athletic Fields and Facilities

Roglin Square Compressed

Carol Roglin

Chief Financial Officer, Secretary, and Treasurer

Saraf 01 cropped

Sudesh Saraf

Vice President, Director of MEP Engineering

Schmidt 01 cropped

Lisa Schmidt

Principal, Interior Architecture

Shearer 01 cropped

Steve Shearer

Associate Principal

Siepka 01 cropped

Craig Siepka

Vice President, Design Principal

Sleboda Square Compressed

Nick Sleboda

Project Director, Director of Field Operations

Slightom nicole square

Nicole Slightom

Director of Human Resources

Scott Steffes cropped

Scott Steffes

Principal, Chicago Architecture Leader

Sternberg Square Compressed

Shawn Sternberg

Director of Marketing and Communications

Szulc square website

Ania Szulc

Associate Principal

Tiberi Square Compressed

Amy Tiberi

Senior Project Manager

Tremblay Josh square

Josh Tremblay

Principal, Corporate & Commercial Interiors Practice

Rich Van Zeyl square

Richard Van Zeyl

Associate Principal

Jeffrey Washington square

Jeffrey Washington

Director of Transportation Construction

Watts 02 cropped

Wendy Watts

Principal, Education Design

Wight 02

Mark Wight

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Zack Megan square

Megan Zack

Chief Sustainability Officer

Zolecki square compressed

Matthew Zolecki

Director of Integrated Services

Everyone at Wight & Company is hardworking, passionate, creative, great problem solvers and happy. When you compliment someone on a job, they invariably deflect the credit to their team.

Mark Wight, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer